Lista aplikantów – grupa III

Aplikanci adwokaccy – grupa III

1. Bartoszek Dąbrówka
Tel. 606 700 139
e mail: dobrawa.bartoszek@pkwadwokaci.pl
PATRON
Adw. Marcin Konofalski
Kancelaria Adwokacka
ul. Kołłątaja 11/27
46-064 Opole

2. Borys Mateusz
tel.: 793 494 347
e-mail: mateuszborys88@gmail.com
PATRON
adw. Karolina Kobylińska
Kancelaria Adwokacka
Ul. Bracka 2
48-300 Nysa

3. Bruk Sandra
Tel. 721 126 610
e mail: bruk.sandra@gmail.com
PATRON
Adw. Łukasz Wójcik
Kancelaria Adwokacka
ul. Katowicka 16/3
45-061 Opole

4. Byrski Andrzej
Tel. 514 741 823
e mail: albyrski@gmail.com
PATRON
Adw. Olimpia Komander
ul. Limanowskiego 2
47-200 Kędzierzyn-Koźle

5. Jastrzębski Paweł
Tel. 609 047 426
E mail: jastrzebski.p@o2.pl
PATRON
Adw. Magdalena Koczur-Miedziejko
Kancelaria Adwokacka
Plac Daszyńskiego 4/2
45-064 Opole

6. Kowalewski Łukasz
Tel. 519 798 833
E mail: l.kowalewski88@gmail.com
PATRON
Adw. Andrzej Sieradzki
Kancelaria Adwokacka
Ul. Zawadzka 33
46-022 Kępa

7. Malinowski Wojciech
Tel. 668 761 263
E mail: malinowski1990@interia.pl
PATRON
Adw. Łukasz Piekarczyk
Kancelaria Adwokacka
Ul. Damrota 8/3
45-064 Opole

8. Mehl Paweł
Tel. 792 879 609
E mail: p.mehl@o2.pl
PATRON
Adw. Piotr Miedziejko
Kancelaria Adwokacka
Plac Daszyńskiego 4/2
45-064 Opole

9. Migalska Kinga
Tel. 516 014 729
E mail: migalska.kinga@gmail.com
PATRON
Adw. Tomasz Sak
Kancelaria Adwokacka
Ul. Kochanowskiego 11
48-100 Głubczyce

10. Olejniczak Justyna
Tel. 793 959 078
E mail: olejniczakjustyna@op.pl
PATRON
Adw. Dariusz Mucha
Kancelaria Adwokacka
Ul. Luboszycka 36
45-218 Opole

11. Plas Ewelina
Tel. 606 932 671
E mail: eplas@poczta.onet.pl
PATRON
Adw. Seweryn Plebanek
Kancelaria Adwokacka
Ul. Damrota 4
45-064 Opole

12. Siudzińska Sandra
Tel. 693 181 484
E mail: sandra.siudzinska@gmail.com
PATRON
Adw. Tomasz Wójtowicz
Wójtowicz & Marciniak Spółka Cywilna
Ul. Piramowicza 2A
47-200 Kędzierzyn-Koźle

13. Skóra Izabela
Tel. 512 108 873
E mail: izabela.skoraa@gmail.com
PATRON
Adw. Sławomir Wojciechowski
Łabuda – Razowski – Wojciechowski
Kancelaria Adwokacka
Ul. Cieszyńska 17/2
45-316 Opole

14. Trondowska-Makówka Katarzyna
Tel. 601 220 555
E mail: katarzynatrondowska@gmail.com
PATRON
Adw. Zbigniew Konowalczuk
Kancelaria Adwokacka
Ul. Kołłątaja 11
45-064 Opole

15. Węgrzyn Filip
tel. 792 648 559
e mail: filipwegrzyn@wp.pl
PATRON
Adw. Jacek Konowalczuk
Adwokaci Zarębski Zapotoczny Boruszek
Spółka Partnerska
Ul. Kościuszki 17/7
45-062 Opole

16. Wunschik Anna
Tel. 663 648 356
E mail: a.wunschik@wp.pl
PATRON
Adw. Lidia Jakubiak-Romanowicz
Kancelaria Adwokacka
Ul. Czerwińskiego 1
47-200 Kędzierzyn- Koźle