Lista aplikantów – grupa II

Aplikanci adwokaccy grupa II

  1. Ahmida Magdalena
    tel. 725 326 419
    e-mail: magdalena.ahmida@vp.pl
    PATRON
    adw. Krzysztof Pelc
    Kancelaria Adwokacka
    Plac Kościelny 1
    48-300 Nysa
  2.  Albert Jakub
    tel. 734 402 678
    e-mail: j.albert@onet.pl
    PATRON
    adw. Bogdan Kuźmicki
    Kancelaria Adwokacka
    ul. Rynek 20
    46-200 Kluczbork
  3.  Cholewka Marlena
    tel. 795 136 024
    e-mail: marlena.cholewka@gmail.com
    PATRON
    adw. Magdalena Koczur-Miedziejko
    Kancelaria Adwokacka
    Plac Daszyńskiego 4/2
    45-064 Opole
  4.  Gdynia-Berezowska Kinga
    tel. 695  607 404
    e-mail: kinga.g.berezowska@gmail.com
    PATRON
    adw. Małgorzata Gdynia
    Kancelaria Adwokacka
    Plac Kopernika 1/4
    45-040 Opole
  5. Górski Szymon
    tel. 508 605 681
    e-mail: sgorski@onet.pl
    PATRON
    adw. dr Arkadiusz Barut
    Kancelaria Adwokacka
    ul. Kądziołki 2/2
    48-300 Nysa
  6.  Kucharczyk Tomasz
    tel. 669 259 155
    e-mail: t.kucharczyk91@gmail.com
    PATRON
    adw. Daniel Nowak
    Spółka Partnerska Adwokatów
    ul. J. Kani 8/2
    45-340 Opole
  7. Ludewicz Małgorzata
    tel. 512 786 689
    e-mail: mallud@tlen.pl
    Patron
    adw. Aleksander Skrzyński
    Kancelaria Adwokacka
    Plac Zamkowy 5/4
    49-300 Brzeg8. Morgała Mirela
    tel. 880 748 396
    e-mail: mirela_m@poczta.onet.pl
    PATRON
    adw. Katarzyna Konowalczuk
    Kancelaria Adwokacka
    ul. Kołłątaja 11
    45-064 Opole
    9. Romik-Szymańska Magdalena
    tel. 502 132 187
    e-mail: magdalena_romik@op.pl
    PATRON
    adw. dr Arkadiusz Barut
    Kancelaria Adwokacka
    ul. Kądziołki 2/2
    48-300 Nysa10. Stepek Bartłomiej
    tel. 512 474 033
    e-mail: bartlomiejstepek@gmail.com
    adw. Krzysztof Pelc
    Kancelaria Adwokacka
    Plac Kościelny 1
    48-300 Nysa

    11. Woźniakowska Martyna
    tel. 698 504 467
    e-mail: martyna.wozniakowska@gmail.com
    PATRON
    adw. Bartosz Polański
    Kancelaria Adwokacka
    ul. Kołłątaja 11/27
    45-061 Opole